ULR Feature: Phantasia by M. U. Riyadad

After finding the body of a dragon in a metallic desert, Red finds out that he is the reincarnation of a messiah worshipped by an insectoid alien race bent on invading his star system. Swept into a dangerous adventure across glacial swamps, cloud cities, and dead stars — Red must evade his true purpose in the world, to summon a forsaken diety trapped in another realm.

phantasia

Phantasia is a future fantasy epic that stands at 180,000 words.

 Available now on Kindle!

Book Review

I normally do not read Sci-Fi books, but after seeing the book description for this one I was very interested! I loved how descriptive the author was with the scenery. Everything was very vivid and I felt as if I was there during many of the scenes. The author did a great job with playing everything out and I was able to envision the book in my mind. I would have to say that I loved the character Red. He was so adventurous and brave. Red finally realizes his real purpose in the world and fights hard to achieve it. I loved following him through his adventures and he was easy to connect with. I found that the author had excellent writing skills. There were no grammar mistakes and everything that the author wrote about had a distinct purpose. This is truly a book that I would recommend and I hope to see this journey continue in a second book!

 Just $2.99 on Kindle!

About the Author

MU

Riyadad Ullah is a New York Times best selling author, and known internationally as a prodigy in future fantasy epics.

Just kidding — but you can reach me at riyadad.ullah@gmail.com for any questions or comments about Phantasia, or message me at https://www.facebook.com/Riyadad.Ullah

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

