A Long Ways to Home

first_love_yourself_by_kamyar_infinity-d4lgzi5

 

 

 

I’ve always been the type to test the dangers of life and see what the solution is towards the end.  Rebellious you may say, but I didn’t want to listen to anyone by myself.  I always got myself in trouble, whether it’s with my mouth or making the wrong decisions that could lead to bad solutions.  

I’m realizing that I have to love myself more and care less about the world and that no one can’t take my happiness away.  I’ve tested the waters long enough and using my tongue as a weapon and now it’s time to put my big girl panties on and move forward with life and start loving me for ME! No man  isn’t going to love me for what I love to do or love me for me, so as the new year approaches, I have some serious decisions to make and write down goals that I am planning to work at to achieve.

When you have a dream and a vision, don’t allow outside distractions or get emotionally involved with a situation that is too deep and unnecessary for you to handle.  FOCUS is the keyword in this lifetime.  Validation and kudoos points aren’t needed for a job well done.  Celebrate yourself every chance you get whether others aren’t that supportive or you or aren’t happy for you.  I am still learning and I know that I am not perfect but my inspirational thought for you is to keep pressing on and keep moving forward in life towards your dreams and goals!  Don’t let the world or negative situations keep you from being happy.

 

Patrice Riverspatricerivers

Inspirational Blogger

Instagram: @patricerivers86

Leave a Reply

